Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Title Northern Sentinel
Catalog Number 2011.011.001-015
Creator Grenier Field, Manchester, N.H.
Date 1947-1948
Scope & Content 15 issues of the "Northern Sentinel", a newspaper of Grenier Field/ Air Force Base, Manchester, NH; 1947-1948

Vol. I, No. 8; Friday, 19 Dec., 1947
Vol. II, No. 2; Friday, 13 February, 1948
Vol. II, No. 3; Friday 12 March, 1948
Vol. II, No. 4; Friday, 19 March, 1948
Vol. II, No. 5; Friday, 26 March, 1948
Vol. II, No. 6; Friday, 2 April, 1948
Vol. II, No. 7; Friday, 9 April, 1948
Vol. II, No. 8; Friday, 16 April, 1948
Vol. II, No. 12; Friday, 30 July, 1948
Vol. II, No. 13; Friday, 20 August, 1948
Vol. II, No. 14; Friday, 3 September, 1948
Vol. II, No. 15; Fri., 17 Sept., 1948
Vol. II, No. 16; Friday, 1 Oct., 1948
Vol. II, No. 19; Thurs., 18 Nov. 1948
Vol. II, No. 20; Wed., 24 Nov., 1948